Staff Directory

 

Monsignor Thomas Harold
Pastor
516-352-5904, ext. 204

Father Rudy Pesongco
Associate Pastor
516-352-5904, ext. 215
frrudype@yahoo.com

Msgr. Peter Pflomm
Sacramental Ministry
516-352-5904, ext. 216
ppflomm@drvc.org

Deacons

Basil Bliss
George Browne
Robert McCarthy
James O’Brien

Parish Offices

Parish Office
Phone: (516) 352-5904
Fax: (516) 352-1360
parishoffice@stannesgc.org

Faith Formation Office
Phone (516) 488-1032
Fax (516) 352-1360
vflood@stannesgc.org

Parish Social Ministry Office
Phone (516) 352-5904
Fax (516) 352-1360
lindaleone@stannesgc.org

Parish Team

Susanne Blum
Director of Program Administration 
516-352-5904, ext. 202
sblum@stannesgc.org

Suzannah Breglio
Parish Social Ministry Assistant
516-352-5904
sbreglio@stannesgc.org

Tricia Brodersen
Assistant to Faith Formation Coordinator
516-488-1032
tricia@stannesgc.org

Tim Brown
Music Ministry Director
516-352-5904, ext. 252
tbrown@stannesgc.org

Mary Lou Engrassia
Director of Operations
516-352-5904, ext. 203
mlengrassia@stannesgc.org

Mr. Gene Fennell
Saint Anne's School Principal
516-352-1205
gfennell@stannesgcschool.org

Vivian Flood
Faith Formation Coordinator
516-488-1032

vflood@stannesgc.org


Sr. Judith Golden, OP
Liturgy Coordinator
516-352-5904, ext. 201
srjudy@stannesgc.org

Bill Leone
Youth Minister
516-352-5904
bleone@stannesgc.org

Linda Leone
Pastoral Associate, Parish Social Ministry
516-352-5904, ext. 206
lindaleone@stannesgc.org

Kathy Morris
Parish Administrative Assistant
516-352-5904, ext. 200
kmorris@stannesgc.org

Susan Portoghese
Bookkeeper
516-352-5904, ext. 205
susan@stannesgc.org

Jim Stiehl
Facilities Supervisor
516-352-5904, ext. 241
jstiehl@stannesgc.org

 


Click Here for Directions
Click Here to Contact the Church