35 Dartmouth Street, Garden City, New York 11530 - (516) 352-5904
How Do I?

Staff Directory

 

Monsignor Thomas Harold
Pastor
516-352-5904, ext. 204

tharold@drvc.org 

Father Cody Bobick
Associate Pastor
516-352-5904, ext. 212
frcody@stannesgc.org

Father Nicholas Frimpong
Associate Pastor
516-352-5904, ext. 214
 

Deacons

Michael Boldizar
Robert McCarthy
 

Parish Offices

Parish Office
Phone: (516) 352-5904
Fax: (516) 352-1360
parishoffice@stannesgc.org

Faith Formation Office
Phone (516) 488-1032
Fax (516) 352-1360
vflood@stannesgc.org

Parish Social Ministry Office
Phone (516) 352-5904
Fax (516) 352-1360
lindaleone@stannesgc.org

Parish Team

Mary Lou Engrassia
Director of Operations
516-352-5904, ext. 203

mlengrassia@stannesgc.org

Sr. Judith Golden, OP
Liturgy Coordinator
516-352-5904, ext. 201

srjudy@stannesgc.org

Linda Leone
Pastoral Associate, Parish Social Ministry
516-352-5904, ext. 206

lindaleone@stannesgc.org

Vivian Flood
Faith Formation Coordinator
516-488-1032

vflood@stannesgc.org

Tim Brown
Music Ministry Director
516-352-5904, ext. 252

tbrown@stannesgc.org

Mr. Paul Morisi
Saint Anne's School Principal
516-352-1205

pmorisi@stannesgcschool.org

Bill Leone
Youth Minister
516-352-5904

bleone@stannesgc.org

                                                                       

 

 

Michael Harold
Administrative Assistant
516-352-5904, ext. 200
mharold@stannesgc.org

Susan Portoghese
Bookkeeper
516-352-5904, ext. 205                                                                                                      susan@stannesgc.org

Doreen McGloin
Parish Social Ministry Assistant
516-352-5904
doreen@stannesgc.org

Laura Pulis
Faith Formation Secretary
516-488-1032
lpulis@stannesgc.org