35 Dartmouth Street, Garden City, New York 11530 - (516) 352-5904
How Do I?

Staff Directory

 

Monsignor Thomas Harold
Pastor                                    516-352-5904, ext. 204           tharold@drvc.org 

Father Nicholas Frimpong
Associate Pastor
516-352-5904, ext. 214

Father Anthony Chidi Osuagwu
Associate Pastor
516-352-5904, ext. 212
 

Deacons :

Michael Boldizar
Robert McCarthy
 

 

Parish Offices

Parish Office
Phone: (516) 352-5904
Fax: (516) 352-1360
parishoffice@stannesgc.org

Faith Formation Office
Phone (516) 488-1032
Fax (516) 352-1360
vflood@stannesgc.org

Parish Social Ministry Office
Phone (516) 352-5904
Fax (516) 352-1360
lindaleone@stannesgc.org

Parish Team

Mary Lou Engrassia
Director of Operations
516-352-5904, ext. 203

mlengrassia@stannesgc.org

Sr. Judith Golden, OP
Liturgy Coordinator
516-352-5904, ext. 201

srjudy@stannesgc.org

Linda Leone
Pastoral Associate, Parish Social Ministry
516-352-5904, ext. 206

lindaleone@stannesgc.org

Vivian Flood
Faith Formation Coordinator
516-488-1032

vflood@stannesgc.org

Tim Brown
Music Ministry Director
516-352-5904, ext. 252

tbrown@stannesgc.org

Dr. Thomas Fasano
Saint Anne's School  Principal
516-352-1205  X234

tfasano@stannesgcschool.org

Ann-Marie Zino 
Saint Anne's School  Assistant Principal
516-352-1205  X233         annzino@stannesgcschool.org

Michael Volpe                               Buildings Supervisor                      516-352-5904      mvolpe@stannesgc.org

Stacey Young
Parish Social Ministry
516-352-5904, ext. 206          syoung@stannesgc.org

Michael Harold                 Administrative Assistant                 516-352-5904, ext. 200    mharold@stannesgc.org

Susan Portoghese
Bookkeeper
516-352-5904 ext 205                       susan@stannesgc.org

Kevin Keane                           Ministries Assistant                           516-352-5904     kkeane@stannesgc.org

Bill Leone                                             Youth Minister                                  516-352-5904         bleone@stannesgc.org 

Doreen McGloin
Parish Social Ministry Assistant
516-352-5904
doreen@stannesgc.org

Laura Pulis
Faith Formation Secretary
516-488-1032
lpulis@stannesgc.org